site image

All Obituaries

James Selg


A Memorial Service will  be held for James on Thursday May 24, 2018 at the funeral home from 2-4 and 7-9pm. Religious service Thursday, 8pm

David Robles


Memorial Visitation- Monday, 5/21/18 at funeral home from 4pm-6pm Memorial Service-Monday 5pm

David Robles


There will be a memorial service for David on Monday 5/21/2018 from 4-6pm at the funeral home.

Barbara Stanton


Visitation for Barbara will be held on Monday 5/14/2018 at Commack Abbey FH from 2-4 and 7-9pm. A Mass will be held on Tuesday 9:30am, St. Elizabeth RCC in Melville. Interment will follow at St....

Jennifer Dowling


A memorial service will be held on Wednesday May 16, 2018 from 2-4 and 7-9pm. A Service will be held Wednesday evening at 8pm,

Chris Schuhmacher


Visitation for Chris will be on Tuesday 5/8/18 from 2-4pm and 7-9pm Firematic Services will be conducted on Tuesday at 8pm Closing Prayer, Wednesday 10am at funeral home Interment, Mt Pleasant...

William Kedenburg


Visitation for William Kedenburg will be held on Sunday, 4/22/2018, from 2-4pm and 7-9pm Religious services will be conducted on Monday, 4/23/18 at 10am at Funeral Home Interment will follow at...

Imeldi Reitz


Visitation will be held for Imeldi on Saturday  4/21/2018 from 2-4 and 7-9pm A service will be held at 8pm at the funeral Home. Private cremation

Steven Kohler


Visitation for Steven will be held on Wednesday, 4/18/2018 from 2-4pm and 7-9pm Religious Services, Thursday 10am at the funeral home Interment to follow at Mt. Pleasant Cemetery

Dorothy Mackey


Visitation will be held on Wednesday 4/11/2018  from 2-4pm and 7-9pm Mass- Thursday, Sts Peter and Paul RC Church  10am Interment-Calverton National Cemetery
© 2018 Wesche Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS